All of you email is routed through our filters. The cleam mail is then sent on to your mail server. Any virus infected email or spam is filtered out and held for 30 days before being deleted. The same is true for your clean email although you get a copy of the clean email to your inbox.

You can add extra domains for filtering to the same server and you can add report users. These are users who will receive a report on all the email held for their email account. They can then choose to release an email or not. This is a oer user service so that you can choose who needs it and who doesn’t.